1. Week 13 Pick'em Winners: Doc and RavensShallBurn won spread hitting 11 of 15. TitanT won normal with 13 of 15. Week 14 Pick'em will be up by Wednesday evening.

Complete 2006 Schedule

Discussion in 'Tennessee Titans and NFL Talk' started by danny, Apr 5, 2006.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. NYTitansFan

    NYTitansFan Guest

    same here
    #31
  2. NYTitansFan

    NYTitansFan Guest

    yeah its too early to make predictions i know here it is anyway

    Sunday September 10 New York Jets 12:00p 11:00a W
    Sunday September 17 At San Diego 3:15p 2:00p L
    Sunday September 24 At Miami 12:00p 11:00a L
    Sunday October 1 Dallas 12:00p 11:00a W
    Sunday October 8 At Indianapolis 12:00p 11:00a L
    Sunday October 15 At Washington 12:00p 11:00a L
    Sunday October 22 Bye
    Sunday October 29 Houston 12:00p 11:00a W
    Sunday November 5 At Jacksonville 12:00p 11:00a L
    Sunday November 12 Baltimore 12:00p 11:00a W
    Sunday November 19 At Philadelphia 12:00p 11:00a W
    Sunday November 26 New York Giants 12:00p 11:00a W
    Sunday December 3 Indianapolis 12:00p 11:00a L
    Sunday December 10 At Houston 12:00p 11:00a W
    Sunday December 17 Jacksonville 12:00p 11:00a L
    Saturday December 24 At Buffalo 12:00p 11:00a W
    Sunday December 31 New England 12:00p 11:00a L


    that gives us a 8-8 record
    #32
  3. titanduck77

    titanduck77 Camp Fodder

    171
    0
    0
    kinda gay that we dont get any monday night games!
    #33
  4. titanduck77

    titanduck77 Camp Fodder

    171
    0
    0
    dude i have a feeling we will be starting off 1-0
    #34
  5. Brian

    Brian Big Fan

    4,031
    17
    0
    totally
    #35
  6. Maybe, but it will be all downhill from there...
    #36
  7. metal957

    metal957 Starter

    529
    1
    134
    It's a little early for that
    #37
  8. SEC 330 BIPOLAR

    SEC 330 BIPOLAR jive turkey

    15,941
    1,960
    909
    You know, downhill makes it sound as if they are going to breeze their way to ten wins.
    #38
  9. metal957

    metal957 Starter

    529
    1
    134
    u beat me to it
    #39
  10. More like 10 losses...
    #40
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.