Smilies

Image Title Text
Smile Smile :) :-) (:
Wink Wink ;)
Cool Cool :cool: 8-)
Stick Out Tongue Stick Out Tongue :p :P :-p :-P
Big Grin Big Grin :D
Er... what? Er... what? o_O O_o o.O O.o
Baghead Baghead :anon:
Clap Clap :clap:
Jumping Banana Jumping Banana :banjump:
Beer Beer :beer:
Beer Bang Beer Bang :beerbang:
Big Laugh Big Laugh :biglaugh:
Bliss Bliss :bliss:
Boo Boo :boo:
Brow Brow :brow:
BS BS :bs:
Bump Bump :bump:
Cat Fight Cat Fight :catfight:
Chair Wack Chair Wack :chairwack:
Chuck Chuck :chuck:
Colts Blow Colts Blow :coltsblow:
Colts Suck Colts Suck :coltssuck:
Cool 2 Cool 2 :cool2:
Crazy Crazy :crazy:
Dead Horse Dead Horse :deadhorse:
Disappointed Disappointed :disappointed:
Disbelief Disbelief :disbelief:
Bored Bored :bored:
Drunk Drunk :drunk:
Duck Run Duck Run :duckrun:
Eek Eek :eek:
Face Palm Face Palm :facepalm:
High Five God! High Five God! :highfive:
Football Football :football:
Gaah! Gaah! :gaah:
Goodell Sucks Goodell Sucks :goodell:
Greedy Greedy :greedy:
Tailgate menu Tailgate menu :tailgate:
Making Fun Making Fun :makefun:
Hang Hang :hang:
Head Bang Head Bang :headbang:
Funny... not Funny... not :funnynot:
Hit the Fan Hit the Fan :hitthefan:
Homer Homer :homer:
Howdy Howdy :howdy:
Huh? Huh? :huh:
Injured Injured :injured:
Irked Irked :irked:
Jags Bite Jags Bite :jagsbite:
CJ CJ :cj:
Kiss Ass Kiss Ass :kissass:
LOL LOL :lol:
Loser Loser :loser:
Mad Mad :mad:
Mad Cow Mad Cow :madcow:
Point & Laugh Point & Laugh :pointlaugh:
Neener Neener :neener:
No No No No :nono:
Not Worthy Not Worthy :notworthy:
Nudge Wink Nudge Wink :nudgewink:
Captain Obvious Captain Obvious :obvious:
Pant Pant :pant:
Pig Fly Pig Fly :pigfly:
Pluck the Ravens Pluck the Ravens :pluck:
Point to Sky Point to Sky :pointsky:
Popcorn Popcorn :popcorn:
Puke Puke :puke:
Rant Rant :rant:
Rimshot Rimshot :rimshot:
Roll Eyes Roll Eyes :rolleyes:
Sarcasm Sarcasm :sarcasm:
Scared Scared :scared:
Shake Head Shake Head :shakehead:
Shocked Shocked :shocked:
Spank Spank :spank:
Spit Spit :spit:
STFU STFU :stfu:
Stir Pot Stir Pot :stirpot:
Stunned Stunned :stunned:
Suspect Suspect :suspect:
Texans BS Texans BS :texansbs:
Thumbs Up Thumbs Up :thumbsup:
Titans Logo Titans Logo :titanslogo:
TJ TJ :tj:
Toast Toast :toast:
True Dat! True Dat! :truedat:
Thank You Thank You :thankyou:
Whack Whack :whack:
Wall Wall :wall:
Werd Werd :werd:
What They Said What They Said :whattheysaid:
Whiner Whiner :whiner:
Whoop Whoop :whoop:
Woo Hoo Woo Hoo :woohoo:
Woot Woot :woot:
Yay Yay :yay:
Yes Yes :yes:
Giggle Giggle :giggle:
Big Grin 2 Big Grin 2 :biggrin2:
Cigar Cigar :cigar:
Huge Laugh Huge Laugh :hugelaugh:
Cuss Cuss :cuss:
Nod Nod :nod:
Yes 2 Yes 2 :yes2:
Cow Cow :cow:
Swear Swear :swear:
Slap Slap :slap:
Troll Troll :troll:
Lombardi Lombardi :trophy:
Pigeon Pigeon :pigeon:
WhoopDeeDo WhoopDeeDo :whoopdeedo:
Run For The Hills Run For The Hills :runhills:
Topic Sucks Topic Sucks :topicsucks:
Reaction Reaction :reaction:
Score Bad Score Bad :scorebad: