Latest News Banner Question

Discussion in 'Newbie Central' started by globelieves, Feb 10, 2011.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. globelieves

    globelieves Camp Fodder

    Joined:
    Aug 15, 2010
    Messages:
    619
    I love the "latest news" banner that scrolls across the top of the screen, but am I the only one who can not "click" on the first link...ever. 2nd, 3rd, 4th, etc. all work fine for me...but that first one never opens. Does this happen to anyone else or am I just losing my mind. (I've been a member for not quite a year I believe, so I've tried it numerous times.)

    If there is already a thread concerning this...or if the q has been answered I'll say sorry in advance...I did a fast look through and didn't see one.
    #1
  2. TitanJeff

    TitanJeff Kahuna Grande Staff

    Joined:
    May 24, 2002
    Messages:
    23,237
    It's not just you. It's a glitch. I've tried forever to figure out the cause and haven't found an answer yet.
    #2
  3. globelieves

    globelieves Camp Fodder

    Joined:
    Aug 15, 2010
    Messages:
    619

    Thanks TitanJeff...now I know I'm not going crazy!:D
    #3
  4. globelieves

    globelieves Camp Fodder

    Joined:
    Aug 15, 2010
    Messages:
    619
    HMMMMMMMM....Maybe I am going crazy because today it started working, lol. :) :)
    #4
  5. TitanJeff

    TitanJeff Kahuna Grande Staff

    Joined:
    May 24, 2002
    Messages:
    23,237
    Yeah. I asked the guy who helped me set it up and he pointed me in the right direction.
    #5
    • High Five High Five x 1
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.