i thought you guys might like this.

Discussion in 'Tennessee Titans and NFL Talk' started by kimberly, Jan 22, 2009.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. kimberly

kimberly Camp Fodder

its a couple of good articles on tony brown from last year. this team is so special, i have alot of favorates and i have flip flopped them, alot, and that is something i have never done before as a titans fan, but brown is my absolute. watching him since he has been here, and then reading and learning more about him off the feild, his story, the more i love the guy! he is truly one of a kind, and i am glad that we gave him a chance when no one else would! he is special!

here are the links!http://www.titansonline.com/news/com_news_detail.php?PRKey=6344
    http://www.myvirtualpaper.com/doc/ae-engine/Tennessee-Football/2008092601/114.html
    http://www.timesfreepress.com/news/2008/jul/15/epps-brown-bagels-and-ickey-nfl-training-no-joke/ on the bottom in this link is a small vid of some of the workouts he does during off season! WOW!!!!

2. fitantitans

fitantitans This space For Rent

Have you ever noticed how much dancing Brown does on the field? During commercial time outs the stadium plays music and Brown dances to it. It was especially noticable during the last Ravens game. He actually had some other players following his lead.
    Cool guy.
    I like Brown. He has found a welcoming home here in Nashville.

3. kimberly

kimberly Camp Fodder