How long or what will have to happen...........

Discussion in 'Tennessee Titans and NFL Talk' started by TitansCountry25, Dec 20, 2005.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. TitansCountry25

TitansCountry25 Veteran

Alright Titans fans,

I am new to his community and I love my titans been to 69 Titan home games and I am comitted to the TITANS. I know we have been to two AFC championship games and even one Super Bowl. However, after two losing seasons and the Titans undergoing the biggest fire sale in the NFL losing our only # 1 reciever in D Mason, and the rest of the gang. I am just wondering what it takes to get Floyd Reese out of here. He does not have a good sense of management.

I have read that there is 36 Million dollars of dead money going to people who are no longer on the team including Frank Wycheck???!?!?!? He does not seem to know how to manage the cap and when it comes to signing anyone seems to wait to the last minute or take forever Eq: Pacman Jones and Eddie George who waited till like two weeks before the season last year to decide what to do with him????? NO Free Agent moves of any real note it looks like Travis Henry is a bust, and KVB was not Reeses doing and it was a shot in the dark my question to the loyal members of Titan Nation what has to happen to get REESE OUT OF HERE!!!!! The only thing he has done well is supply NFL teams with great players and has got nothing to show for them. So please reply

2. DeutschTitan

DeutschTitan Camp Fodder